VENDORS LIST (Click here): SPRING FLING 2016

Facebookinstagram

Spring Fling 2016

Our 3rd annual Spring Fling will be held at The Marriott Perimeter Center (246 Perimeter Center Parkway NE, Dunwoody, Ga 30346)

We are happy to present a strong field of vendors this year. It’s not just a yarn show; it’s not just a craft show. It’s 2 in one, and we’re excited about it!

See our list of vendors below:

Only Ewe And Cotton Too www.onlyeweandcottontoo.com

Needle Nook (www.needlenookatlanta.com)

Cast-On Cottage and Needlepoint Garden (www.castoncottage.com)

Sugar Foot Yarn Shop (www.sugarfootyarns.com)

Silver Threads and Golden Needles (www.silverthreadsyarn.com)

Strings And Stitches (www.stringsandstitches.com)

Yarn Rhapsody (www.yarnrhapsody.com)

Camelid Cottage (www.camelidcottage.com)

Giggle Girls (www.gigglegirlsfiber.com)

Gales Art (etsy.com/shop/galesart)

Purdy Thangz (www.purdythangz.com) Р also, https://www.etsy.com/shop/purdythangz

Whispering Woodturner (www.whisperingwoodturner.com)

Penguin Arts Jewelry (penguinartsjewelry.com) also, penguinarts.etsy.com

Bobbin Works Studio (Ravelry: jenifleur)

Feltastic Fashion (www.feltasticfashion.com)

So Vintage -( facebook: Skills Graphics); Pinterest: So Vintage by Skills Graphics

Mary Rugg – Handweaver ( https://www.facebook.com/Spring-Fling-Atlanta-2016-and-Beyond-861759753862663/

Rich Knob Sales (www.richknobsales.com);

Cedar Hill Farm Company ( www.cedarhillyarns.com and www.cedarhillfarmcompany.com )

Stony Hill Fiber Arts ( www.stonyhillfiberarts.com )

North Georgia Knitting Guild (www.northgeorgiaknittingguild.com)

 

 

 

 

 

 

See What's New at the Ewe

x